Christmas

Available from 25 November for groups of 12 people and more

For all booking enquiries:
Call 020 7739 5040 or email events.shoreditch@sohohouse.com

Private hire space:

Library – 55 seated, 80 standing
Secret Garden – can be created in two setups for groups ranging from 70 people seated, and 150 to 250 people standing. There is also a lunch only option for up to 30 people

Restaurant space:
Tables available for up to 20 people in the House Kitchen. Set menu required.

Opening Hours
Tuesday 24 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 25 December: CLOSED
Thursday 26 December: CLOSED
Friday 27 December: 8am – 12am
Saturday 28 December: 7am – 3am
Sunday 29 December: 8am – 12am
Monday 30 December: 8am – 12am
Tuesday 31 December: 6pm – 4am
Wednesday 1 December: 8am – 12am
Thursday 2 December: 7am – 3am